News Articles

04.28.2014

Celebrate May the Fourth with a new Astromech Droid™ and Double XP!

We’re excited to announce that in honor of Star Wars™ Day and as a thank you to you, our players, we’re giving away the new MT-4T Astromech Droid™ Mini-Pet to the entire Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ community!* Your adventurous Astromech Droid is ready to courageously follow you as you join with friends to fight for the light or dark side of the Force™!

Already a player? Starting Tuesday, April 29th, log in to claim your new mini-pet.

Or, join the battle at www.swtor.com/play-free by May 4, 2014 at 11:59PM PDT / May 5, 2014 at 6:59AM GMT to get yours.

Also, don’t forget to jump into our “May the Fourth” Double XP Weekend!

  • STARTS: Friday, May 2 2014, 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Monday, May 5, 2014, 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT

For more details, visit www.swtor.com/may-the-fourth.

Thanks for your support and May the Fourth be with you!

Stay connected through our Community Blog, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, and Twitch!