System Alerts


On October 22nd, all game servers will be unavailable as we perform maintenance. Patch 2.10.2 will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date:Wednesday October 22nd, 2014

Duration:4 hours

Time:3AM PDT (10AM GMT) - 7AM PDT (2PM GMT)

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.