May The 4th Be With You

May The 4th Be With You

Celebrate an Epic May the 4th with a new Astromech Droid™ and fire up your gameplay with the Epic Story XP Boost

JOIN BY MAY 4th TO GET YOUR OWN M4-1S ASTROMECH DROID!

TRAVEL THE GALAXY WITH YOUR NEW ASTROMECH DROID!

In honor of May the 4th, we are giving the M4-1S Astromech Droid to the entire Star Wars™: The Old Republic™ community!*

  • Log in by May 4th to claim your new Astromech Droid via in-game mail.
  • Join the battle by May 4th to to claim your new Astromech Droid.


* To qualify for the M4-1S Astromech Droid, you have to have logged in to your SWTOR account between April 4, 2015 at 12:01AM PDT // 7:01AM GMT and May 4, 2015 at 11:59PM PDT // May 5, 2015 at 6:59AM GMT. The M4-1S Astromech Droid will be delivered to you via in-game mail within 24 hours after the promotional period ends.

FOCUS ON YOUR STORY WITH THE EPIC STORY XP BOOST!

THE BOOST DELIVERS AN ACCELERATED AND MORE IMMERSIVE STORY EXPERIENCE!

Inspired by the popularity of the 12x XP Boost, Subscribers can level faster while experiencing a deeper and more engaging story-telling experience. The Epic Story XP Boost includes reduced cool down on quick travel options and increased commendations to facilitate acquisition of the gear you need when you need it.

  • Level your characters from 1 – 55 at an accelerated rate
  • Now you have the ability to toggle on/off the Epic Story XP Boost once acquired
  • Act now, the Epic Story XP Boost ends this Fall


GET YOUR OWN ASTROMECH DROID!