News Articles

03.12.2014

Don’t miss our Double XP Weekend: March 14 – 17!

Advance at double the speed this weekend as you fight for the Empire or the Republic in exciting story missions, PvP Warzones and more. Whether you’re a new or experienced player, it’s the perfect time to jump in:

  • STARTS: Friday, March 14, 2014, 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Monday, March 17, 2014, 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT

Plus, all Subscribers as of March 17, 2014, receive a new Lucky-77 Swoop *!

Subscribe now and get your Own Lucky-77 Swoop. But hurry before your luck runs out: www.swtor.com/lucky77

For more info about the Double XP Weekend, visit www.swtor.com/2xp.

Stay connected through our Community Blog, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Twitch!