Community News

02.24.2012

Scheduled Maintenance: February 28th, 2012

Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Tuesday, February 28th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

For our new players, this weekly maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. This week there will be no new patch, but we will be performing regular maintenance on our servers and on SWTOR.com.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, February 28th, 2012

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 6AM CST (4AM PST/7AM EST/12PM GMT/1PM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Warsâ„¢: The Old Republicâ„¢.