Community News

03.30.2012

Scheduled Maintenance: April 3rd, 2012

Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for five hours on Tuesday, April 3rd , 2012 from 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/7PM AEDT) until 7AM CDT (5AM PDT/8AM EDT/1PM BST/2PM CEST/12AM AEDT). All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours, but could be extended.

For our new players, this weekly maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, April 3rd, 2012

Time: 2AM CDT (12AM PDT/3AM EDT/8AM BST/9AM CEST/7PM AEDT) until 7AM CDT (5AM PDT/8AM EDT/1PM BST/2PM CEST/12AM AEDT)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Warsâ„¢: The Old Republicâ„¢.