Community News

01.23.2012

Reminder: Scheduled Maintenance on January 24, 2012

Hello! This is just a reminder that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for six hours on January 24th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) until 8AM CST (6AM PST/9AM EST/2PM GMT/3PM CET). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than six hours, but could be extended.

For more information, please see our previous scheduled maintenance post.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, January 24th, 2012

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET) to 8AM CST (6AM PST/9AM EST/2PM GMT/3PM CET)

All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than six hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.