Community News

01.22.2013

Reminder: Scheduled Maintenance on January 23rd, 2013

Hello!

This is a reminder that we will be bringing down servers for five hours on Wednesday, January 23rd, 2013 from 5AM CST (3AM PST/6AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET/1AM AEDT). All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours, but could be extended.

For more information, please see our previous scheduled maintenance post.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Wednesday, January 23rd, 2013

Time: 5AM CST (3AM PST/6AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 10AM CST (8AM PST/11AM EST/4PM GMT/5PM CET/1AM AEDT)

All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than five hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Warsâ„¢: The Old Republicâ„¢.