Community News

09.26.2012

Maintenance: September 27th, 2012

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance this Thursday, September 27th, 2012. After the maintenance, there will not be a new patch to download.

The servers and SWTOR.com will be down for two hours on Thursday, September 27th, 2012 from 4AM CDT (2AM PDT/5AM EDT/10AM BST/11AM CEST/7PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.

Maintenance

Date: Thursday, September 27th, 2012

Time: 4AM CDT (2AM PDT/5AM EDT/10AM BST/11AM CEST/7PM AEST) until 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.