Double XP Live: April 16 – April 22, 2015

Double XP Live: April 16 – April 22, 2015

FEATURED EVENT: DOUBLE XP WEEK

DON’T MISS THE NEXT DOUBLE XP WEEK: April 16 – April 22, 2015

FROM STORY MISSIONS TO PVP WARZONES, ADVANCE AT DOUBLE THE SPEED!

From story missions to PvP Warzones, level at double the speed. Level even faster with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel Market. Level 60 players can also earn double Legacy XP – so jump in now!

Get Double XP from April 16 - April 22, 2015 during the following times:

  • STARTS: Thursday, April 16, 2015 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Wednesday, April 22, 2015 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT

Enjoy Double XP this weekend! Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel market. Level 60 players can also earn double Legacy XP – jump in now!

GET DOUBLE XP NOW!