double xp week: july 1 – 7, 2014

double xp week: july 1 – 7, 2014

Stay cool this summer in Star Wars™: The Old Republic™!

BEAT THE HEAT WITH DOUBLE XP WEEK: JULY 1 – 7!

FROM STORY MISSIONS TO PvP WARZONES, ADVANCE AT DOUBLE THE SPEED!

Get Double XP between July 1-7 during the following times:

  • STARTS: Tuesday, July 1, 2014, 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Monday, July 7, 2014, 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT

Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel Market. Level 55 players can also earn double Legacy XP – so jump in now!

LAST CHANCE TO MOVE INTO NAR SHADDAA EARLY!

All Subscribers as of July 15th receive a luxurious Nar Shaddaa Sky Palace with three additional rooms unlocked – valued at 1,500,000 Credits. Don’t miss out!

Subscriber Early Access begins August 19th!
Find out more: www.swtor.com/galactic-strongholds

GET DOUBLE XP NOW!