View Single Post

murdera's Avatar


murdera
04.27.2021 , 10:26 AM | #1
Creating a 16M Veteran Mode into Master Mode Ops progression team:

Looking for 2T 4H 10DPS

Contact Faenix#1370 on discord or reply here,

Raid Days: Tuesday / Wednesday / Sunday
Raid times: begin 6pm pacific / 7pm mountain / 8pm central / 9pm eastern standard times.
2 hours each day, Sunday is just for clean-up or alt runs.

I will fill whatever role we lack the most of... plus we can rotate alts into the raid as needed or wanted.

Please do not apply if you cannot make ALL of the raid nights