HD Texture Pack Request

IasonEvan

Hey all. This is my first time playing since 2013! I can't believe I created my forum account back in October of 2008! Wow!

I'll be quite frank in this thread. I came back out of morbid curiosity due to the launch on Steam after not really thinking about this game since I left. I was floored that I enjoyed myself so immensely upon my return. So much so I started subscribing again and purchased a new race! I'm having a blast.

The thing I'd really love to see first would be an HD Texture Pack for the characters followed by an HD Texture Pack for the game. This game still plays wonderfully but is looking a little long in the tooth and I think a new coat of paint would do it some good.

Looking forward to playing more!

There is talk, but we do not know the extent of it because no details have been released, about an early planet world redesign, which -- again, with zero details to work from this is pure speculation -- would include texture updates (if not a complete overhaul of the geometry).

Ahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha:D

Never going to happen.

this is really funny considering it's star wars, bioware, and ea. Standing STone Games who are in charge of Lord of the Rings Online and it's a small potatoes studio upgraded their character models a few years ago and you have the option of keeping the old one. instead of laughing you should be proactively asking them to add it.

bless your heart though for adding so much to the discussion.

be well, friend.

this is really funny considering it's star wars, bioware, and ea. Standing STone Games who are in charge of Lord of the Rings Online and it's a small potatoes studio upgraded their character models a few years ago and you have the option of keeping the old one.