Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Australian server transfer in LATE April!

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Australian server transfer in LATE April!

Mehmi's Avatar


Mehmi
04.19.2012 , 07:45 AM | #531
sorry if this has already been covered but does anyone know what happens to our current legacy experience on our mains (mines 46) when we transfer to the A/P servers (if that server doesn't have a legacy?)
Some day you're gonna be wrong, I just hope I'm there to see it.

Perringaiden's Avatar


Perringaiden
04.19.2012 , 08:33 PM | #532
Quote: Originally Posted by Mehmi View Post
sorry if this has already been covered but does anyone know what happens to our current legacy experience on our mains (mines 46) when we transfer to the A/P servers (if that server doesn't have a legacy?)
You get whichever is highest.
Bring Back the Giggle!
Captain Elorael the Scoundrel of Dalborra
<Southern Wardens>

Kourage's Avatar


Kourage
04.19.2012 , 08:46 PM | #533
Quote: Originally Posted by Telemetrik View Post
When are we getting these?? They said late April and well, it's now late April. I really want to play with my friends and if I knew this would take so long I would have waited until the AU servers came out to play instead of pre ordering the game.


Character transfers will begin processing on April 24, 2012, 8:00PM AEST, 10:00PM NZST, 6:00PM HKT, 6:00PM SGT and may take upwards of seven days to complete all transfer requests.
Looking for a good woman. Able to clean, cook, sew, catch bait, and clean fish. Must have boat and motor.
((Please send picture of boat and motor))