Bioware last call :(

TomaszWeert

Hello everyone

Sometimes I think that you Devs never play your own game. This what I see on PTS looks like confirmation :(

Simply example : I have been playing my Jedi Guardian since 2015, all time abo and since 2015 I use Awe, Saber reflect and Blade Blitz. Many many times I was a "tank" with my Jedi Guardian dps or my Commando dps. I was a "last man standing" but I was calm with my nice ability and now after 6 years you force me to choose ?? I cant use those all ability together no more? Please tell me how can it be better ?? That "good changes" are happend to all class.

I will be painfully honest with you. You are going the same way as Blizzard. Many of us don't want that and that's why this post. Hope dies last. There is still time to make it good.

• Replies 131
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Wait, so as a DPS you were able to play the part of a tank due to an overwhelming about of DcDs that allowed for basically an infinite rotation of them?

Seems you answered your own question as to why the changes are "[for the] better".

Earlier today I had a Hardmode battle of Ilum pop, and the tank was useless, and the other dps was garbage. I forgot that I didn't pass over my proper gear prior, but as a mando I was able to survive with the healer up my butt and proper use of my dcds, while still carrying the team's dps needs.

That is an issue, even if I like how that feels. There are reasons for the changes, and while I still hate some of them, there are reasons for them. Some aren't reason enough, awe for instance isn't that powerful without forcebound, but don't act like it is all terribad decisions wholesale.