Please remove veterans edge from HM (and SM)

So I want to start this post by giving a little bit of info about me. I'm a not very professional NiM raider that got into raiding about 2 years ago. I've been raiding NiM for ~1 year (started in 5.10). I'll be the first to say I'm far from a great player just a decent one. I've cleared all the content in the game except gods in 5.10 and have recleared it all after the removal of VE from NiM in 6.1 (even Gods NiM).

Now at the time the removal of VE was a bit controversial but IMO the right direction for the game to go in. Personally for me (a NiM raider) NiM had become boring to the point I was making obscene amounts of mistakes on content like Brontes and we would still easily kill it. So the removal of VE was a great thing (even if a bit brutal). However personally I agree NiM was a bit too insane so the slight buff we received was appreciated.

Now the purpose of this post is to explain why raiding is at a terrible spot in the game ATM. Although NiM is at the right difficulty (hard but more then doable), SM and especially HM is a JOKE. Just a few minutes ago I completed TfB HM with a fleet pug and normal players (only me and one other person were NiM raiders) and we completed the operation in 40 minutes. We killed TFB (the last boss) in 8 minutes with having 4 tentacles in P1 (the enrage timer is 14 minutes). Anyone that tells me this is normal is either crazy or has never played the game when it was hard.

Revan HM (which is supposed to be the hardest HM boss and a challenge even for NiM raiders) can be 5Manned easily and the core burn can be done with 3 people (2D 1H) (if you don't believe me here is a video showing some germans doing this:

). This is not normal IDC how good you are at the game you should not be able to 5M the final boss of a "HardMare" operation.