View Single Post

ceryxp's Avatar

04.22.2021 , 10:52 AM | #4
That is not the right order. The missions are listed in alphabetical order, not by order of chronology or story progression. Oricon (A Path To Madness) was released during 2.0 (update 2.4 specifically, right after CZ-198 in update 2.3).

If you wish to play the story in order that it was released then after you complete your class story you would do:
  • Ilum
  • The Black Hole on Corellia and Section X on Belsavis (breadcrumb missions are on the fleet)
  • Makeb (Rise of the Hutt Cartel)
  • CZ-198
  • Oricon
  • Prelude to SoR (the Tython / Korriban, Manaan, and Lehon flashpoints)
  • Shadow of Revan (Rishi then Yavin IV)
  • Ziost
  • Knights of the Fallen Empire
  • Knights of the Eternal Throne
  • Fractured Alliances (Iokath, then Umbara, Copero, and Nathema flashpoints, all in story / solo mode)
  • Ossus
  • Onslaught

Mixed in with Ossus and Onslaught are a few cutscene missions. These are generally auto-granted.
≈~≈~≈~≈~≈ ≈~≈~≈~≈~≈ ≈~≈~≈~≈~≈ ≈~≈~≈~≈~≈ ≈~≈~≈~≈~≈ ≈~≈~≈~≈~≈
Just your average, opinionated, disabled, queer gaymer.