Join the March to Makeb

Join the March to Makeb

Get ready for the first Digital Expansion with new Double XP Weekends!

EARN DOUBLE XP AND UNIQUE REWARDS!

GIVE YOUR CHARACTERS AN EDGE LEADING UP TO RISE OF THE HUTT CARTEL!

Advance faster and bolster your characters as you prepare to face the ultimate challenge in the first Digital Expansion: Rise of the Hutt Cartel coming this Spring with five new levels and a brand new planet, Makeb. Join the March to Makeb now and be sure to pre-order your copy of Rise of the Hutt Cartel!

FIRST EVER DOUBLE XP WEEKENDS

In anticipation for the Digital Expansion: Rise of the Hutt Cartel, earn Double XP and level your characters faster to Level 50 during the following weekends:

  • March 15, 2013 to March 18, 2013
  • March 22, 2013 to March 25, 2013
  • March 29, 2013 to April 1, 2013
  • April 5, 2013 to April 8, 2013

Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, which also double and are available in the Cartel Market!

Don’t worry if you have already hit Level 50, your Legacy XP will also double - so jump in now! (All Double XP Weekends begin Fridays at 1:00PM CDT / 6:00PM GMT and end Mondays at 2:00AM CDT / 7:00AM GMT.)

RELICS OF THE GREE EVENT RETURNS (MARCH 12 - MARCH 26)

The ancient Gree starship, Gray Secant, returns to Ilum once again bringing with it lavish rewards, including a newly added unique “Blue Sphere Transport Enclosure” vehicle, great for traversing across the far reaches of the galaxy at high speeds!

Join with friends for another chance to earn valuable Reputation points as you fight to provide data for the Gree’s grand mission. Visit the in-game News Terminal located on Carrick Station or Vaiken Spacedock to get started on your adventure!

See the Relics of the Gree Event Blog for more details.

Join The March To Makeb