Galactic Giving Promotion

Galactic Giving Promotion

Get rewarded with a Lucky-77 Speeder for being a Subscriber! Subscribe Now.

GET YOUR OWN LUCKY-77 SWOOP – WE’RE GIVING ONE TO EVERY SUBSCRIBER* ON MARCH 18TH!

With a unique gold and green color combination, the Lucky-77 has a chance to hit the jackpot when summoned, kicking off a fun animation that tosses holographic coins everywhere.

Speed into the galaxy and make sure you’re a Subscriber by March 17, 2014, to take ownership of your exclusive new speeder!

Get More Access, More Features, and Monthly Complimentary Cartel Coins! Subscribe Now!

*To qualify for the Lucky-77 Swoop speeder, your account must be in active subscription status on March 17, 2014 at 11:59PM PDT / March 18, 2014 at 6:59AM GMT. The speeder will be delivered to you via in-game mail by March 18, 2014 at 11:59PM PDT / March 19, 2014 at 6:59AM GMT.

DO YOU LIKE TO ADVANCE AT DOUBLE THE SPEED?

Don’t miss our next Double XP Weekend!

  • STARTS: Friday, March 14, 2014, 11AM PDT / 6PM GMT
  • ENDS: Monday, March17, 2014, 12AM PDT / 7AM GMT


Achieve even faster gains with XP Boosts, available in the Cartel Market. Level 55 players can also earn double Legacy XP – so jump in now!

GET YOUR OWN LUCKY-77 SWOOP!