News Articles

06.27.2014

Summer Double XP Week

Double XP is back for an entire week!

Whether you’re a new or experienced player, take advantage of Double XP and Legacy XP to level up your main character faster or to create an alternate character and enjoy a new class story and gameplay!

Double XP and Legacy XP will be active during the following time:

  • Starts: July 1, 2014 (11AM PDT / 6PM GMT)
  • Ends: July 7, 2014 (12AM PDT / 7AM GMT)

With the recent release of Game Update 2.8: Spoils of War, now is a great time to check out the new Operations group finder that makes it easier than ever before to team up and experience Story Mode Operations!

There is truly something for everyone, so stay cool and jump in!

Visit http://www.swtor.com/2xp for more details about Double XP Week.

As always, be sure to check StarWarsTheOldRepublic.com for the latest updates, and stay connected through our Community Blog, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Twitch!