Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

CTRL U x2 Still .. Sad?

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > PvP
CTRL U x2 Still .. Sad?

Vikassi
07.05.2013 , 10:07 PM | #1
Lets face it guys .. Were still hitting CTRL+U x2 to play warzones .. I have to do this every time I log in and then randomly throughout my play period .. this is one of those annoying bugs that you think would be patched RIGHT away .. not because its game breaking .. but because its ANNOYING ..

the game is F2P and barely has any developers working on it anymore .. Skeleton crew for sure .. this is just how the game is run and you either deal or move along ..

cashogy_reborn
07.05.2013 , 10:41 PM | #2
this isnt the bug you were looking for...

/waveshand

Dany - Attomm - Dan'y - Fogel
The Original Stormborn Commando Representative
The King of Bads

Alizaro
07.06.2013 , 12:27 AM | #3
As a dev, I'd be embarrassed about this. To remind your player base you can't fix something so irritating that worked fine before must be frustrating for them as well. Not to mention , force leap and intercede. Come back in a couple months maybe?
Prophecy of the Five

Dark Force Rising (Témper, Shaddo, Tempermental, Alizar) 375 vr

cashogy_reborn
07.06.2013 , 12:32 AM | #4
"you guys are going to LOVE 2.4 if you like PvP! you wont have to hit CTRL + U twice anymore! oh you thought we were updating RWZ? lolno"
The King of Bads

Enjjeha
07.06.2013 , 12:33 AM | #5
Quote: Originally Posted by Vikassi View Post
the game is F2P and barely has any developers working on it anymore .. Skeleton crew for sure .. this is just how the game is run and you either deal or move along ..
I understand you fustration as I find myself having to hit the dreaded key combo about 7-12 times in a play session, but last I knew BioWare still had a full staff for the development of SWTOR. You sir must be confusing the community team with the development team.