Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

why are you devoted to the empire?

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Community Content
why are you devoted to the empire?

Baphomet_x
06.22.2012 , 01:12 PM | #1
curious what reasons other people have for being devoted to the empire

one of my big reasons is it bears striking similaritys to something in irl history....

due to forum rules ill give you three hints as to what im talking about

1.this place and time imploded round about a few years before metallica`s lead singer`s vocal cords lost alot of the scream

2.this place and time got mad at china for not sticking to the ideal close enough

3.my bounty hunters name is "anushka"

FlippinFlapJack
06.22.2012 , 01:43 PM | #2
It has been proven that when we're positive and happy, endorphins rush through our system. Now, I'm no scientist, but I know what endorphins are. They're tiny little magical elves that swim through your bloodstream and tell funny jokes to each other. When they reach your brain, you hear what they're saying and that boosts your health and happiness. "Knock, knock... Who's there?... LIttle endorphin... Little endorphin who?... Little endorphine Annie." And then the endorphins laugh, and then you laugh. See? It's science!
Only a Sith deals in absolutes. --Obi Wan Kenobi

JoshHodding
06.22.2012 , 01:45 PM | #3
Quote: Originally Posted by FlippinFlapJack View Post
It has been proven that when we're positive and happy, endorphins rush through our system. Now, I'm no scientist, but I know what endorphins are. They're tiny little magical elves that swim through your bloodstream and tell funny jokes to each other. When they reach your brain, you hear what they're saying and that boosts your health and happiness. "Knock, knock... Who's there?... LIttle endorphin... Little endorphin who?... Little endorphine Annie." And then the endorphins laugh, and then you laugh. See? It's science!