Add SWG Crafting

Zorrion

This game needs real crafting. The current model is broken.

This is not SWG. It's a bit past the development stage if you want them to change crafting to a SWG style of crafting. It's a pointless request. You're several years too late.

I'm a software engineer. It's never to late to add or remove anything in a program. They may or may not choose to do so based on many factors but one of them is never the inability to do so. They could add many elements to crafting that are currently missing in the game. Crafting should play a vital role in the economy, character progression etc. It currently doesn't. The game would be significantly better if they addressed this.

I'm a software engineer. It's never to late to add or remove anything in a program. They may or may not choose to do so based on many factors but one of them is never the inability to do so. They could add many elements to crafting that are currently missing in the game. Crafting should play a vital role in the economy, character progression etc. It currently doesn't. The game would be significantly better if they addressed this.

That is your opinion. I like the crafting in this game. Is it as in depth as SWG was? No! But it's still important. (BTW, I made 4 million last night while I slept) Someone must feel what I'm crafting is important.

That's all I'm saying. They just need to add more depth to it. I have maxed BE, but there doesn't seem to be anything great to do with it. It's not like I can look for the best resources to craft the best stims on the server or that there's a class like Creature Handler to make pets for. Some depth would be really great for the crafting community.

sigh..............

another swg fan trying to make this game into his old dead mmo.

let swg rest in peace.