Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Servers Currently Unavailable [UPDATED]

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Servers Currently Unavailable [UPDATED]
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.22.2013 , 10:08 AM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
**UPDATE 10:50AM PDT (5:50PM GMT): We now expect maintenance to end at 12PM PDT (7PM GMT).**

We are currently performing a restart on all game servers. We expect the servers to be available again by 10:30AM PDT (5:30PM GMT). This thread will be updated as soon as we have more information. We apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate your patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.22.2013 , 11:38 AM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
We are continuing to work to bring the servers up as soon as possible. We have no ETA for when the servers will be available again. Thank you for your continued patience.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.22.2013 , 11:52 AM | #3 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
We now expect maintenance to end at 12PM PST (7PM GMT).
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
03.22.2013 , 12:36 PM | #4 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
All game servers are available for play! Have fun with Double XP Weekend everyone!
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]