View Single Post

Pietrastor's Avatar


Pietrastor
01.08.2015 , 09:27 PM | #8
Quote: Originally Posted by Vigilark View Post
What happens if I delete the character I bought the stronghold with?
Nothing. Houses are tied to Legacy, not characters and you can't delete/reset your legacy from a server. The only thing you will lose will be pet/mount decorations that only your deleted character had. Every other decoration is linked to Legacy directly and any character can use/place/modify it.