View Single Post

Jimer_Lins's Avatar


Jimer_Lins
01.25.2012 , 10:05 PM | #15
NAME :The Nar Shaddaa Lounge
ABOUT :TOR news, information and commentary from your hosts Jimer, Dood and SirPsyko. Live radio, unscripted and awesome every week, with frequent guests and interviews. Presented by The Church of Alvis and broadcast on Split Infinity Radio (http://siradio.fm)
RELEASE/LENGTH : Every Tuesday evening at 6 PM Pacific, 9 PM Eastern (0200 GMT Wednesdays) for two hours.
WEB : http://alvisradio.thechurchofalvis.com, tune in to the Shoutcast stream at http://listen.siradio.fm.
RSS : N/A, the show is a live broadcast.
iTUNES : N/A, the show is a live broadcast.
TWITTER : http:://twitter.com/alvisradio
FACEBOOK : http://www.facebook.com/LiveFromTheNarShaddaaLounge

Edit: corrected Facebook link (thanks Yhor!)
Jimer Lins, Juyo Server

Be sure to tune in to my LIVE weekly two-hour SWTOR talk show, Live From the Nar Shaddaa Lounge, every Tuesday night at 7 PM Pacific!