Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

some very quiet people that you meet in the game

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Community Content
some very quiet people that you meet in the game

plotenox
03.21.2014 , 11:50 AM | #1
OK I've been playing this game for almost 2 years now and I've seen some weird things so far. One of them includes being in a group with someone who doesn't talk...like at all. This doesn't happen often in my case but its happened like 3-4 times already,enough to make me get .
Usually it happens to me on the starter planets like Thython or Hutta. I would start on a new character to level up and out of nowhere I wold get a random group invite. I would accept the invite just out of curiosity and then I would ask why I got the invite. I got no response from the guy who invited me. I figured OK maybe its for the extra XP so I tagged along. I would later ask more questions of what we were going to do next. Again no reply. This happened a few times already and I would sometimes stay in the group for a while just to see the guy respond back to me. Nothing. He did his own missions while I did mine,even if I didn't help him he would still say nothing. Now the thing thats strange is that this same situation happened to me 3-4 times already like I said earlier. If this just happened 1 time then I probably wouldn't think about it much,but not in my case.
I just can't help thinking are these guys that shy even over the internet? Or are they just trolling me the whole time?

Have you guys had something like this?
Digital Deluxe Edition
Sith Inquisitor:Riper Server:The Razor Trooper:Plaxon Server:The Harbinger

ScarletBlaze
03.21.2014 , 12:49 PM | #2