Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

For the Commando/Merc healers

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > PvP
For the Commando/Merc healers

Targarion
07.18.2013 , 01:04 PM | #1
Just a quick question. What are the highest stats you ever got in a rank or non rank war zone?

This is not comparison thread. I just want to see what kind of numbers a well geared commando/merc healer can hit.

Thanks
LEGIONNE-THENE-MIAMADEN-SCARFACE
EXILES-BANE-ASB
GENESISLEGACY

cashogy_reborn
07.18.2013 , 01:39 PM | #2
im not primarily a healer, but my best healing output in RWZ was ~450k (defense in voidstar)

in regs i think ive put up a mil a few times, not recently tho.

i am not very good at it tho
Dany - Attomm - Dan'y - Fogel
The Original Stormborn Commando Representative
The King of Bads

Targarion
07.18.2013 , 04:45 PM | #3
Going to bump this thread. 1 mill is pretty decent. My highest score was 1.3 mil. Hoping for some larger numbers by the more geared pvpers.
LEGIONNE-THENE-MIAMADEN-SCARFACE
EXILES-BANE-ASB
GENESISLEGACY

foxmob
07.18.2013 , 05:11 PM | #4
Quote: Originally Posted by cashogy_reborn View Post
im not primarily a healer, but my best healing output in RWZ was ~450k (defense in voidstar)

that's odd. I have just the opposite experience. pre 2.0, I topped out around 1 million (full vstar went to 2nd door). that vastly outpaced my performance in reg WZs of the time (750k iirc).

post 2.0 my reg high is 1.5m (ahg), but numbers are up across the board. tons of stalemates. tbh, I do more dpsing while in combat support cell than healing these days. there's always like 3 healers in every reg.
Kracks and other assorted stuff on Jedi Covanent
Quote: Originally Posted by Jadescythe View Post
TL;DR Bolster is meant to help entry level players, ranked PvP is not entry level PvP.

cashogy_reborn
07.18.2013 , 06:48 PM | #5
Quote: Originally Posted by foxmob View Post