Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Keybind or Clicky Clicky?

mcslack
01.25.2013 , 08:46 AM | #1
So Im in the process of learning 2 bind. This to me is a very difficult changeout. It'd be much easier to stay with my toolset of mouse and shift than 2 learn all over again. Ive read alot about how some say it's critical for endgame and some say no big deal if u dont. Ultimately I would say that if ur good at either thats all that matters, right?
Right now im holding my own in tier 1 hard's( not great but keep peeps alive as a sage). I need 2 learn far more about mechanic's than how 2 deploy abilities. So how do all u skilled endgamers run ur mission's? Specifically are there any clicker's out there that run ops with little or no binding? Im rather new to this so if my noob colors r shining bright please use the rose colored glasses.
THX all/ any and all comments appreciated

Im updating OP due 2 a stupid reply and an equally nonconstructive response by me 2 said reply. I like those for and against so thx and keep it up. The post's hav been removed(as they should) and lets continue. Sorry to open a can of worms.

Thundergulch
01.25.2013 , 08:51 AM | #2
Quote: Originally Posted by mcslack View Post
. Ultimately I would say that if ur good at either thats all that matters, right?
This.
The most important part of being good at endgame pve is knowing your class.
inb4 all of the elitist keybinders.

Ansalem
01.25.2013 , 08:57 AM | #3