Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

GAME UK - midnight release tonight? (repost from general discussion)

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Community Content
GAME UK - midnight release tonight? (repost from general discussion)

Ghostkai's Avatar


Ghostkai
12.19.2011 , 01:05 PM | #1
Does anyone know if GAME in the UK are doing midnight launches tonight? If so, is there a list of the stores doing it?

Been trying all day to get through on the phone to ask, but to no avail.

(Sorry for reposting this here, but you can't ask a question in General Discussion without it getting buried within seconds)
CE VIP

Raphael_diSanto's Avatar


Raphael_diSanto
12.19.2011 , 01:49 PM | #2
The servers are coming down at midnight UK time, until 5am ish, I think.

From the news page:

Quote:
Maintenance Window #2:

Date: Evening of December 19th (CST)

Time: 6PM CST (4PM PST/7PM EST/12AM GMT/1AM CET)

All game servers and SWTOR.com will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to complete before 11PM CST, and will mark the end of Early Game Access for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.