Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Upcoming Patch Tomorrow April 13th, 2012

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Upcoming Patch Tomorrow April 13th, 2012
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AlysonBridge's Avatar


AlysonBridge
04.12.2012 , 05:54 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Hi everyone,

We will be bringing down servers for four hours on April 13th, 2012 from 6AM CDT (4PM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/9PM AEST) until 10AM CDT (8AM PDT/11AM EDT/4PM BST/5PM CEST/1AM AEST) in order to deploy a patch.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.

Upcoming Patch

Date: Friday, April 13th, 2012

Time: 6AM CDT (4AM PDT/7AM EDT/12PM BST/1PM CEST/5PM AEST) until 10AM CDT (8AM PDT/11AM EDT/4PM BST/5PM CEST/1AM AEST)

All game servers will be offline during this period. This deployment is expected to take no more than four hours. Patch notes will be posted shortly afterwards.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars: The Old Republic.

ChrisCollins's Avatar


ChrisCollins
04.13.2012 , 07:27 AM | #2 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
This maintenance is now complete and the servers are back online.