These are the Sith robes We want!

GavinPatterson

I saw another post about the gear 2.3 and what it may look like. Needless to say I was shocked. Its quite clear that you (bioware) have no clue what a sith truly looks like. Its very clear that you have no clue what to design and put in game.

Basics: We're dark monks that either focus on lightsaber combat, or the use of the force.

Keep that in mind while you look at these pictures.

http://s1321.beta.photobucket.com/user/gaius03/media/SithStalkerArmor-TFUUSE_zps8cb26f8b.jpg.html

also, if the link doesn't work just let me know I'm new to Photobucket.

So my point is you see blacks and reds. You can see a hood here and there. So please bioware - stop with the other things and return to what truly is starwars sith.

You may want to know I simply went to google and typed in sith. And that's how easy it is to find your inspiration!

Edited by GavinPatterson

• Replies 75
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

I see something like this taking place.

http://i874.photobucket.com/albums/ab308/zetch37312/MemeCenter_1359214778162_375_zps6a798c1e.jpg

Ha! High five to you sir.

In all seriousness, the natives are getting restless. The Cartel Market is apparently flexibly stocked per voiced demand, what sells vs. what's a dud, etc. Sales of the archetypal, classic plain black Sith robes would put all of Bioware's kids through college. Please, devs...sooner rather than later on this one.

I saw another post about the gear 2.3 and what it may look like. Needless to say I was shocked. Its quite clear that you (bioware) have no clue what a sith truly looks like. Its very clear that you have no clue what to design and put in game.

Basics: We're dark monks that either focus on lightsaber combat, or the use of the force.

Keep that in mind while you look at these pictures.

http://s1321.beta.photobucket.com/user/gaius03/media/SithStalkerArmor-TFUUSE_zps8cb26f8b.jpg.html