Bobcow is the best player on the bastion, never forget it.

PacifismActivist

http://i.imgur.com/Qd4iw3F.png

Woke up to this. First of all, I would like to apologize to the swtor community as a whole, for my horribly mean attitude towards you guys. Literally every single one of you carries me in every war zone I am in. I'm still new to this game and learning how to keybind and when to swap guard and stuff. Some very kind players from these guilds I never heard of like MVP and stuff have been helping me along the way, I hear they have ranked experience unlike me (because I was not the organizer of ranked for B L I N K and did not single handily destroy that guild to then make a ranked team that would become the second best on the Harbinger before having to transfer here for any kind of challenge). That was some other Pacifism.

No, I am some noob with no ranked experience, and I am also a horribly mean person if Bobcow had to resort to the report feature instead of a come back. I am currently dating a 300 pound abomination known as elizabeth, who spends almost as much time eating cheetoz as she does playing this game, hence why she is able to carry me on her scoundrel.

Bobcow has been confirmed as the best player in this game, his guild "Core" is the top ranked guild ever and he has every single right to insult me in game, on the fleet, and to come on my stream and to tell me I'm bad because I have more viewers than his beautiful, amazing healer Lady-Opar and her beautiful physical features.

Thank you Bobcow, just for... being. You are truly an amazing player with a lot to say and ironically I am definitely the one reporting people for their offensive language towards me.

• Replies 157
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

http://i.imgur.com/Qd4iw3F.png