Do Something About MM Flashpoints

Dear Bioware,

I'm one of the many subsciber to the SWTOR game. I have been playing and paying my regards since 2013 with subs. I'm truly sad about the current situation of the game. Whenever I go to fleet, I'd see "TR MATS" - "WTS/WTB" , "TR WIN" messages, guild announcements and sometimes daily sm ops announcements.

Before 4.0, we could have formed groups easily for HM ops, HM Flashpoints and even NIM ops (since the bosses were 5-10 level down).

Now look today: screw the hm/nim content for a sec, No one ever plays Master Mode Flashpoints anymore.

I have been begging in fleet chats for hours for a mm fp pop and guess what? No POP, Not even whispers for forming a group. Whats wrong with this game and player base? This isn't the SWTOR we know and love!

You should fix PVE side of the game ASAP. Starting with new operations and fixing Master Mode Flashpoint POPs. Veteren and SM Flashpoints are ok.

If you can't fix it by the lack of resources/developers, we understand your pain but at least buff our companions for "master-mode flashpoints only" so that we could solo them.

I just hope one of the dev team sees this.

Edited by iersoywp
Edited for specifying master mode fps

Is your idea to make Master Mode flashpoints solo-able? Because if it is, hell no! The entire point of them is to be the hardest content available and buffing the companions for them to able to do them would kill the entire point of it, I'm fine with solo modes for players but MM needs to stay the way it is. Edited by FlameYOL

If you're a dps, you're going to wait forever for master mode flashpoints to pop.

Personally, I think activity finder needs to be updated to tell us what flashpoint you're getting. Some days I don't feel the need to spend two hours in Manaan. Maybe I want to do Hammer Station or Athiss, just to get my weekly in.