Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Maintenance: February 16th, 2013 - Updated

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Maintenance: February 16th, 2013 - Updated
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

CourtneyWoods's Avatar


CourtneyWoods
02.14.2013 , 05:38 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Saturday, February 16th, 2013. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers will be down for two hours on Saturday, February 16th, 2013 from 5AM CST (3AM PST/6AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Saturday, February 16th, 2013

Time: 5AM CST (3AM PST/6AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT).

All game servers will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Courtney Woods | Lead Community Coordinator
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]

TonyMoreno's Avatar


TonyMoreno
02.16.2013 , 04:54 AM | #2 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Good morning

The maintenance of today is happening from 5AM CST (3AM PST/6AM EST/11AM GMT/12PM CET/10PM AEDT) until 7AM CST (5AM PST/8AM EST/1PM GMT/2PM CET/12AM AEDT).

The reminder message has been updated with the correct times.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

TonyMoreno's Avatar


TonyMoreno
02.16.2013 , 06:06 AM | #3 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
All servers are once again available! Thank you for your patience.