View Single Post

EricMusco's Avatar


EricMusco
03.08.2013 , 06:02 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
Hello everyone, we wanted to let you know that we will be performing scheduled maintenance for four hours on Tuesday, March 12th, 2013 from 5AM CST (3AM PST/6AM EST/10AM GMT/11AM CET/8PM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/2PM GMT/3PM CET/12AM AEDT). All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

This maintenance is done in order to make general improvements and to check performance of the game so that we can continue to provide a consistent, quality experience. Quite often (but not always) after a maintenance period there will be a patch to download. After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Scheduled Maintenance

Date: Tuesday, March 12th, 2013

Time: 5AM CDT (3AM PST/6AM EST/10AM GMT/11AM CET/8PM AEDT) until 9AM CST (7AM PST/10AM EST/2PM GMT/3PM CET/12AM AEDT)

All game servers, SWTOR.com, and the launcher will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than four hours, but could be extended.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Eric Musco | Community Manager
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]