View Single Post

CourtneyWoods's Avatar


CourtneyWoods
11.27.2012 , 04:16 PM | #1 This is the last staff post in this thread.  
We will be deploying a patch and performing an unscheduled maintenance this Wednesday, November 28th, 2012. Patch notes will be made available shortly after the servers come back up.

The servers will be down for two hours on Wednesday, November 28th, 2012 from 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 4AM CST (2AM PST/5AM EST/10AM GMT/11AM CET/9PM AEDT). All game servers will be offline during this period. This maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours, but could be extended.

After the maintenance, please login via the launcher to download the latest patch. If your launcher was open during the maintenance, you must close and reopen it for a fresh login.

Maintenance

Date: Wednesday, November 28th, 2012

Time: 2AM CST (12AM PST/3AM EST/8AM GMT/9AM CET/7PM AEDT) until 4AM CST (2AM PST/5AM EST/10AM GMT/11AM CET/9PM AEDT)

All game servers will be offline during this period. This game maintenance is expected to take no more than two hours.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Courtney Woods | Lead Community Coordinator
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.]