Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Legacy of Darkness - A Fanfiction trilogy

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Community Content > Fan Fiction
Legacy of Darkness - A Fanfiction trilogy

MayhemofChaonus
08.21.2016 , 01:36 AM | #1
A Sith Lord with his eyes on godhood, his unrepentant lover, his deathly loyal apprentice, and a Jedi Master guided by destiny and the Force. This is the legacy of darkness.

Hello readers! (At least I hope you plan to read my story, or this will be like me reading to an empty room...) Welcome to the beginning of what I plan to be a new Star Wars Trilogy! I've been mulling over this idea for 2 years and have finally been inspired to strike out and attempt to put thought to paper! Please keep in mind I am a hobby writer. I have an interest in writing but am not very skilled/experienced (at least to my knowledge), so please give me constructive feedback! I will try to welcome it! My plans for the trilogy involve a time jump between each "novel", hopefully executed much better than KotFE's... The first "novel" is set in the TOR era following the life of Teridax, a Male Dathomirian Zabrak version of (Composite) Darth Nox (i.e. he has the full range of both Sorc and Sin abilities/skills), immediately after his ascension to the Dark Council (Don't worry I won't cover much of old expansion content, in this alternate universe he never gets involved in the Makeb incident or SOR, The Emperor's Wrath and the Imperial Ghost aka ex-Cipher 9 deal with various parts of those releases in my headcanon, possible spin-off series material if I ever decide to get around to it...).