Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

What server aside from Harb has decent PvP?

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > PvP
What server aside from Harb has decent PvP?

Floplag
06.24.2016 , 09:03 AM | #1
Im not leaving Harb but if i do the DS/LS event ill be forced to do it on another server so ill need a temporary/part time home for those times im choosing to work thru this stuff...
I know Bastion is dead as a doornail already left that so what, Shawowlands, Ebon Hawk?

Were going to need a referral tree for everyone in the same boat i think
Floplag - Merc/Mando
Referral link, cause why not: http://www.swtor.com/r/wdLxth

foxmob
06.24.2016 , 09:36 AM | #2
Quote: Originally Posted by Floplag View Post
Im a referral noob, dont they have to use mine for me to get the transfer? lol
I think it's against forum rules to ask ppl to click on your referral link. you might wanna change the way you present it. moderation of this forum is a little...weird.
Krackerjack/Deinon/Antiphon
JC -- Harb -- TEH

GhOsTPrOz
06.24.2016 , 09:37 AM | #3
Ebon hawk is very much alive. I would say the pvp is scewed maybe 60/40 Pub/Imp. There's always good matches and bad. Other than that it's rather "alive" in all aspects, it's the second most populated server behind harbinger.
<Tragic Heroes> <Don't Tell Me What To Do> -Star Forge
http://tragicheroes.enjin.com/

Free stuff - http://www.swtor.com/r/XsKLPx

Floplag
06.24.2016 , 09:38 AM | #4
Quote: Originally Posted by foxmob View Post
I think it's against forum rules to ask ppl to click on your referral link. you might wanna change the way you present it. moderation of this forum is a little...weird.
point taken, changed
Floplag - Merc/Mando

LadyDarkkitten
06.24.2016 , 10:40 AM | #5
Im a referral noob, dont they have to use mine for me to get the transfer? lol