Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Ask me anything / Training

Drakkolich
05.14.2014 , 02:19 AM | #1
This is for newer pilots or intermediate ones that have any questions or want advice. I am an avid pilot on The Bastion server, I have over 2500 games played and have mastered all 10 ships twice.

Feel free to ask any questions about GSF, be it how to fly, what builds I like or think are good, or anything else you can think of, and I will try my best to answer them all to everyone's satisfaction. If you're not a subbed player and can't post on the forums feel free to send any questions to my character on The Bastion named "Drakolich" Empire side and I can answer them there.

Additionally, if anyone is interested I'd love to teach people how to play better. This would be done via twitch streaming and mumble so i can see you fly and chat with you at the same time. If there is overwhelming interest I can schedule players, but we can cross that bridge if we get to it. Also if anyone wants to watch me fly I am able to stream as well.

Looking forward to everyone's questions!

Edit: Hey guys just wanted to give an update on all this stuff up here for anyone still looking for answers!

I'm now up to about 6000 games played and mostly play on The Harbinger due to everyone using low cost server transfers to hit the big population servers. Same name "Drakolich" on Empire and "Drakolích" on Republic.

I'm still here to answer any GSF questions anyone might have my knowledge has improved quite a bit since I made this thread. I know most players wanting to ask aren't going to want to go through all the pages to read every question so if we get repeat ones that's fine.

As before I'm still willing to teach anyone through twitch live streams and I've been for the past year taking video submissions from players and going through them with the player to point out areas they might improve in.
DrakolichDrakolích