Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

How in he*ll do people get 2k ratings in Solo que?

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > PvP
How in he*ll do people get 2k ratings in Solo que?

Odyseus
03.08.2014 , 04:35 PM | #1
To me it's seems utterly impossible. Now that the rewards were announced the ques are filled with absolute noobs who have no idea what they're doing. To me it seems like whoever has the most Melee and tankiest healer will win. Skill is the absolute last factor that matters. In so many matches I lead in DPS, use my CC's timely, protect my healer, still can't get consistent winning streaks. Are these people que syncing or what. So what's the secret in getting a good rating in Solo que.
Odysseus, SWG server Flurry, Commando, TK/Rifleman, Fencer/Combat Medic.

Ashwinn
03.08.2014 , 05:09 PM | #2
4 DPS vs 4 dps is what's wrong with arena doesn't prove skill at all most matches when I que as DPS vg/shadow is 4v4 DPS can go either way most of times I get stuck with a mando or slinger vs all melee and its gg matchmaking is horrid and not balanced at all.
Intrepid Farming Farmers
Armed and Dangerous

Lunchtime/Elamite/Flashing, All-Galaxy Vanguard/Commando/Mercenary

foxmob
03.08.2014 , 05:17 PM | #3