Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Scheduled Maintenance: October 1st, 2013 [Patch Notes]

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Scheduled Maintenance: October 1st, 2013 [Patch Notes]
First BioWare Post First BioWare Post

AmberGreen's Avatar


AmberGreen
09.28.2013 , 10:06 PM | #1 Click here to go to the next staff post in this thread. Next  
On October 1st, all game servers and SWTOR.com* will be unavailable as we perform scheduled maintenance. Game Update 2.4: The Dread War will be implemented during this downtime. Details are as follows:

Date: Tuesday October 1st, 2013
Time: 3AM PDT (10AM UTC) - 8AM PDT (3PM UTC) (*SWTOR.com will be unavailable beginning at 2AM PDT (9AM UTC))
Duration: 5 hours (*6 hours for SWTOR.com)

Patch Notes

During maintenance, all updates and additional information will be posted on our Twitter account.

Thank you for your patience as we maintain service for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™.
Amber Green | Live Services Specialist
Follow us on Twitter @SWTOR | Like us on Facebook
[Contact Us] [Rules of Conduct] [F.A.Q.] [Dev Tracker]

Vegabond's Avatar


Vegabond
09.28.2013 , 10:41 PM | #2
Yay :

TalkingDinosaur's Avatar


TalkingDinosaur
09.28.2013 , 10:43 PM | #3
The curtain will fall on the Dread Masters. I'm excited to see what the next story arc will be.
TALKINGDINOSAUR
Squadron
11-11-11

AshlaBoga's Avatar


AshlaBoga
09.28.2013 , 10:43 PM | #4
Quote: Originally Posted by Vegabond View Post
Yay :
Time to kill those traitors and consume their souls to become the new Emperor.
Typhojem Legacy, Jung Ma server
VICIOUS
Lord of Corruption

janktank's Avatar


janktank
09.28.2013 , 10:44 PM | #5
Patch notes?

znihilist's Avatar


znihilist
09.28.2013 , 10:57 PM | #6
Quote: Originally Posted by janktank View Post
Patch notes?
Tomorrow, they are posting it them a day before now.
These are not the signatures you are looking for!

iimagiicii's Avatar


iimagiicii
09.28.2013 , 10:59 PM | #7
Can't wait
Back and worse than ever
Cry'sta / Superbeast / Orihime'inoue / Tsu'nade / Ma'dara / Orochi'maru
Jir'aiya / Gregobi

Cr'ysta / Pub'Crysta / Crysta'pub / Gaar'a / O'bito

Erotophobia Legacy

ZETA_SCORPII's Avatar


ZETA_SCORPII
09.28.2013 , 11:40 PM | #8
Hooray!

elitenz's Avatar


elitenz
09.29.2013 , 02:50 AM | #9
great Can't wait

OwnerJord's Avatar


OwnerJord
09.29.2013 , 02:53 AM | #10
Fantastic news.

And I'll have the BF4 beta to keep me company during downtime! Instead of sitting there, watching, waiting for the servers to come back up...
"It was not your ships or your men or your vaunted 'fight for freedom' that won this, the final battle of the war. It was by the actions of one person–the Jedi Revan–that you prevailed. Revan's strategies and tactics defeated the best of us. Even Mandalore himself was taken aback by the ferocity, the tenacity, and the subtlety of Revan's plans."