<Registered Sith Offenders> *IMP* Semi-Hardcore HM/NIM

ipsrambo

<Registered Sith Offenders> is a newly founded Imperial-side guild.

www.rsoguild.com

We are looking for serious-minded individuals that are interested in a semi-hardcore/hardcore Ops environment.

Our OPs schedule is as follows (all times PST -server time) We require you attend all raids

Sunday - 8P-12A

Monday - Off

Tuesday- Off

Wednesday - 830P-12A

Thursday - Off

Friday - 8P-12A

Saturday 8P-12A

Current Status: Farming 78 mainhands :D

About the Guildleader:

I am the guildleader, my IGN is Itsrambo. I have founded this guild with a few friends I have met here on Harb. I am fairly new to the Star Wars world but within my first 2 weeks of playing have progressed into NiM content. Before SWTOR I played WoW on a professional level, raiding with top US guilds and getting several US 1sts.

Who we are looking for:

We are looking to take on anyone who would really like to put in the time and effort to bettering themselves and performing at a top level. I understand gear can be an issue for newer players but if you have the right attitude and skill-set then you're more than welcome to give us a go.

All full-members will receive a dedicated email address using our domain hosting. We also have VOIP and plan on holding annual conferences (probably in the Chicago area).

Contact Us:

Please feel free to contact Itsrambo in game for more info or for an interview. We are accepting toons that are still leveling however a formal interview/assessment will be done before you would be allowed to join the Ops group.

Thank you for your time and best of luck!

Edited by Tyminator

• Replies 66
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic