Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

S+V: 16M - NiM (World Ranking)


Nibbon's Avatar


Nibbon
07.17.2013 , 04:59 PM | #61
to everyone -
The race is over, the congratulations are in, I kindly request that no more off-topic posts are made.

Thank you

Anthraxal's Avatar


Anthraxal
07.18.2013 , 04:58 AM | #62
Quote:
Noim, the lab results will only return one thing....

EXCELLENCE ;p
I think I saw a T-shirt like that once "I PISS EXCELLENCE!".

Gogogo convince Thinmintz to print a few with the SG logo in the back!

JDotter's Avatar


JDotter
07.18.2013 , 06:18 AM | #63
EDITumb can't delete

Dahlmad's Avatar


Dahlmad
07.21.2013 , 05:06 PM | #64
Dash'Roode 16 Nim down by Guild Of Renegades 18/07 - 22h39 (Paris) 20h39 UTC

http://img9.imageshack.us/img9/3808/5kqc.jpg

http://img824.imageshack.us/img824/6058/jc8l.jpg
Guild Of Renegades - Mantle Of The Force - Empire

Anticell's Avatar


Anticell
07.22.2013 , 06:50 AM | #65
Dash'Roode 16man NiM killed by Thelyn Ennor at 5:51:52 PM UTC (7:51:52 PM CEST) 21/07/2013

Dash'roode

and gratz zo Severity Gaming
Syoxx - Merc; Sev'erus - Sniper - Jar'kai Sword EU
~~ Dark Society ~~

Anticell's Avatar


Anticell
07.22.2013 , 03:12 PM | #66
Titan 6 16man NiM killed by Thelyn Ennor at 7:16:28 PM UTC (9:16:28 PM CEST) 22/07/2013

Titan 6
Syoxx - Merc; Sev'erus - Sniper - Jar'kai Sword EU
~~ Dark Society ~~

TangoThree's Avatar


TangoThree
07.23.2013 , 09:21 PM | #67
Momentum - The Harbinger
NiM Thrasher

http://i.imgur.com/ViC7qnF.jpg

TangoThree's Avatar


TangoThree
07.23.2013 , 09:53 PM | #68
Momentum NiM Ops Chief

http://i.imgur.com/Lg2InQn.jpg

Nibbon's Avatar


Nibbon
07.23.2013 , 09:57 PM | #69
updated through here - gratz momentum

we had him to 2% twice tonight, I know Frog did the same ><

Classicks's Avatar


Classicks
07.23.2013 , 10:01 PM | #70
Thanks - we've been very close the past couple nights but finally got it

Just to clarify -- Level Capped + Momentum is now <Intrepid>
If you could change our name in the document that would be perfect.
The Fusebox Legacy
Fusebaux \ Comeback \ Compel \ Fuse-box
<INTREPID> The Harbinger
PvE Scoundrel Healing Guide