Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer
×

Best Buy.com Developer Chat - Tonight

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > General Discussion
Best Buy.com Developer Chat - Tonight

StephenReid's Avatar


StephenReid
12.13.2011 , 01:14 PM | #1
Hello everyone,

Tonight (Tuesday, December 13th) we're joining up with our launch event partners, Best Buy, to host a live online chat with James Ohlen (Creative Director), Daniel Erickson (Lead Writer) and Gabe Amatangelo (Lead Flashpoints/PvP and Operations Designer).

The chat will go live at around 7pm CST (4pm PST / 8pm EST / 12am GMT / 1am CET). Please visit this thread on the BestBuy.com Forums for more information.

We look forward to your questions!