Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

sith warrior stats

Haltermania
01.28.2013 , 01:33 PM | #1
I have a level 35 sith Maurader. i know strength and endurance are the key for this character. i am also using critical rating. Even though i am level 35 i still feel like i am a newbie when it comes to making sure my guy has the correct states for PVE. Should i focus on what i am doing or do i need to switch to power and surge rating? Also which stats if i am missing any should go towards my character

Thank you

Thundergulch
01.28.2013 , 01:37 PM | #2
As a Marauder, don't worry about Endurance.
Strength, Power, Crit, Surge.. in that order, and when you get to 50, you have to play the min/max game which is a total pain lol.

Haltermania
01.28.2013 , 02:30 PM | #3
ok thank you because right now my endurance is about 100 more then my strength just based on armor and stuff. now in the tree skill i have mainly stuck to the left side which has more critical stuff. since you suggest power before criticial should i change my tree skill?

and thanks for your help

Thundergulch
01.28.2013 , 02:36 PM | #4
Sounds like you're going up the Annihilation tree, I'm Annihilation as well, and this is pretty much the optimal skill placement for Annilation (at 50).

ASKMRROBOT.COM

Haltermania
01.28.2013 , 02:40 PM | #5
ok than, well i guess i will make more of a emphasis on power then critical. and see if i can get my mods changed around on my saber and stuff. what do you think my strength should be at since i am level 35 i think it was in mid 600 range

Thundergulch
01.28.2013 , 02:43 PM | #6
Quote: Originally Posted by Haltermania View Post
what do you think my strength should be at since i am level 35 i think it was in mid 600 range
To be honest, I don't remember what it should be at that level.
As long as you keep upgrading to the armoring that has higher Strength than Endurance, you will be fine in that area.