Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Experienced Rper looking for Heavy Rp guild (republic)

STAR WARS: The Old Republic > English > Server Forums > Begeren Colony > Guild Recruitment
Experienced Rper looking for Heavy Rp guild (republic)

YesterdaysRepeat
01.14.2013 , 02:47 AM | #1
Hey all, as the title says, I am an experienced rper searching for a Republic heavy rp guild on the Begeren Colony server.

How experienced, you ask? Well, I have been doing forum rp for the past 11 years. This is the first mmo I have ever rped in, however, but I have been doing so since launch. My experience with forum rp has taught me the rules of rp, however, so I've had no problems at all adjusting to this slightly new form of rp.

And what about my rp style? I vastly prefer cantina style rp as opposed to running flashpoints and rping them out. In part this is because the offered choices for conversation tend to not be at all what my characters would say, and in part because I am really really terrible at typing while I move. I have a variety of characters, ranging from the quiet to the friendly and the good to the bad. There is a brief rundown of my various characters at the bottom of this post, for anyone who wants to know.

If your guild has an overarching storyline and none of my current characters fit into it, I am totally willing to make a new one specifically to fit in. Just let me know.

As for my playing times, I can be on all day Sunday and Monday until however late in the evening. I currently work 12:20 pm to 9:00 pm pst, Tuesday through Saturday, so I wouldn't be able to be on until about 9:40 pm pst on those days, but once I am on I will be able to be on until however late. I can also get be on before work if I know ahead of time.

Anyways. Please, if you would possibly be interested in adding me to your guild, hit me up!

Current characters: