Am I the only one?

Lovethebeard

Am I the only one that doesn't mind splashing out a few coins here and there on the cartel market? Am I the only one that thinks the items they put on there are fantastic? I do have to admit the Life Day thing was a little too much, but the rest, im completely satisfied with the game! Now dont get me wrong im not rich or wealthy, Im a student but coming onto the forum and seeing the hate upsets me, I feel like im the only one that enjoys this game and whats on the market.

I hope i didn't leave too much food out for the trolls.

• Replies 85
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

Am I the only one that doesn't mind splashing out a few coins here and there on the cartel market? Am I the only one that thinks the items they put on there are fantastic? I do have to admit the Life Day thing was a little too much, but the rest, im completely satisfied with the game! Now dont get me wrong im not rich or wealthy, Im a student but coming onto the forum and seeing the hate upsets me, I feel like im the only one that enjoys this game and whats on the market.

unfortunately the trolls can turn a crumb into a feast.

I don't mind the items on the market. Im not going to be a big spender and havent spent anything yet. I have only bought extra slots for loot, unlocked my speeder and thats it so far. but if something is in the market i really like i have no issues putting down a few $$ and buying it.

I dare say if the people raging over the CM listed everything they purchased in real life we would find a healthy amount of stuff that other see as ridiculous and frivolous as well. They would also be the first ones to tell people to mind their own business about how they spend their money they earned and TBH its no ones busuiness how they spend their own $$ but they haven't yet figured out to extend that courtesy to others.