Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Seeking a casual, mature guild

aett
12.10.2012 , 05:32 PM | #1
Hey everyone. I'm hoping to find a nice guild that would be a good match for me. I've never done raids/operations before, so I'm hoping to start doing those so I can get geared up and actually experience all the content I've never been able to! My main is an Arsenal (DPS) Mercenary.

I work long hours and have a two-year-old, so my playing time is limited mostly to evenings after 10 or 10:30, but it would be no problem for me to schedule a longer weekly raid session. Even when I'm not doing anything in particular, it would be nice to have an active guild that actually chats and has more than one or two people on at a time. I do have a headset for voice chat, as well.

If you think that your guild is right for me, please let me know. Thank you!
Telesia - 55 Mercenary Aedelis - 50 Operative Briess - 39 Commando Gesellshaft - 25 Jedi Sentinel Dynissa - 20 Marauder

Alduinsm
12.10.2012 , 07:33 PM | #2
For Rep side if you're interested.
http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=547042
Shin

Phorhed
12.10.2012 , 08:30 PM | #3
Aett,

Check out Nemesis Reborn. We are mostly a mature guild (30+) and have gamers at all stages of the game. We help each other and work with ya to become a good player. Not everyone joins a game knowing everything!

Give me a message or in-game email when you can and we can see if NR is a fit for you.

Graft
Guild Master - Nemesis Reborn
Imperial -- Graft - Phorhed - Neck - Fatt - Belly-Button
Republic -- Ph˘rhed - Zzyzxx

planet_J
12.11.2012 , 02:38 PM | #4
You may want check us out. We are all mature gamers with a casual atmosphere..

HTTP://republicparagons.guildlaunch.com

We are empire and republic side.

dmadrt
12.15.2012 , 10:36 AM | #5
Hello,