Please upgrade your browser for the best possible experience.

Chrome Firefox Internet Explorer

Level 50 Assassin Tank LF Guild

CandoTheGreat
11.02.2012 , 06:03 AM | #1
^^ Says it all really. My Assassin only has the Recruit Survivor's gear that you get upon hitting level 50, along with prototype exemplar's boots, head and hands. And has an orange Focus from leveling..forgot what it is but it's acceptable for Flashpoints/heroic Flashpoints (which are what I'm wanting to start doing ASAP).
I'm leveling a Sorcerer (lightning spec since i do a fair bit of PvP on that character) which is 25 at the minute; I also have a Juggernaut tank level 19; Marauder level 14 (PvP spec for Marauders is, I understand, Carnage?); Operative Healer level 12; Powertech tank (to be) level 11.
I have some raiding experience from WoW, my former guild took me on a run of DS 10 man Normal without the nerf. I had an ilvl of 381 going in (fairly low tbh) and was the only melee DPS in the group but still came fairly high on the DPS meter (37.6k was the top, I was 6th with 36.7k so it was really close considering everyone else had better gear than me). We downed Madness on the second night of attempts after 5/6 wipes on the first night we gave up since some of the team had to be up early next morning and it was about 11PM.
I'm more than happy to help out in the guild (mainly on my alts since my main priority at the minute is gearing up my Assassin) and am leveling a variety of crew skills and once i start making more money (kinda spent most of my credits on stupid things...) I would be more than happy to make gear for new members to the guild, along with some higher level characters (Synthweaving is my Assassin's crafting skill and at the minute I'm leveling it up, it's about 280 now and I'm getting some prototype gears from reverse-engineering).